You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 6, 2010.

I have seen and read your cute posts and am very glad for the fun you are having.  I have not seen the car yet-or a sweet/not sweet iced tea tea debate photo.  All the cookies on your sites are not from me-just about half-my kids keep checking for more.  I am making pickles and just come read when they find something.  It’s how I roll.

I am also locked out of commenting on blogger.  again.  I could try yet again but it is disheartening while my pickles are very heartening…so I pickle instead of playing.

Apologies to those using google reader who are not aforementioned mice.

Apologies to mice for not enlivening their comment boxes with my attempts at wittisisms.

Apoplogies to spellers and english speakers everywhere.

Now back to your regularly scheduled interneting…

Dandelions

Over the climbing meadows, Where swallow-shadows float, These are the small gold buttons On earth’s green, windy coat. ~ Frances M. Frost

what’s it like outside?

Click for Granite Falls, Minnesota Forecast

:::B>W>O!!!!:::

Vistors to this site