ATTENTION EVRYONE!!  ATTENTION PLEASE!!  The Flip Side is now….ready? AN AWARD-WINNING BLOG!!

Yeppers! not one but TWO-really cool bloggers have granted me this honor!  abroadermark and patch-o-dirt farm!

Now hold on a sec while I see if I can pull-off the ol’ copy/paste magic!

KAY—the pic didn’t work-and the help button seems to be down–I’ll check ‘er out later–the TEXT I can do!

“These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers. Deliver this award to eight bloggers who must choose eight more and include this cleverly-written text into the body of their award.”

Ain’t it SWEET??? It has a purdy pitcher too….once I figure it out 😉 kinda Valentiney lookin!

(BTW-“later” as pertainin to graphis upload time-line means next time the boys are all asleep simultaniously-so don’t be holdin’ yer breath or nuthin’!)

Now the fun part–I choose:

Charity

Monica

Hidden Haven Homestead–check the BABY GOATS MAN!!!

Amazing Graze Farm–I am cheif lurker/shop drooler here–AND I JUST WON A CONTEST TOO!!!!  TOOOOOOT TOOOOOT!! Thank you STAR!!

mommymommyland modern-day pioneers–with REAL lives-still clinging to the romance of the land!

notsoSAHM almost left her out-she has so many of these–AND she has great hair-how much does one woman need anyhoo??

I had a hard time here because I got the award from two people I would have sent it to-and they really deserve it!  AND they gave it to several on my list-plus I read some “no tags please” blogs–I hope one of the ones above is not one I forgot-if so please forgive and ignore K?  I wonder if this means I should be expanding my horizons?-maybe start reading some yawn-fest techie blogs so I can move a bloomin pic now and again? hmmm?

OH–I also read some blogs that I never comment on because they have sooo many comments already–you know -pioneer woman, chocolatechic,et al!!


